Daring Greatly’s 2nd full-length instalment, ‘Works of Art’ is a diverse blend of Classic Rock, Blues and Jazz riffs, combined with blood harmonies that showcase the band’s tremendous musical growth since their debut album, ‘Cornerstones’ released in 2016

-Written and Produced by Daring Greatly

-Sound Engineers: Johnny Gasparic & Cedrick Courtois
-Mixed by Cedrick Courtois @ www.cedrickcourtois.com
-Mastered By Maor Appelbaum at Maor Appelbaum Mastering (Los Angeles, CA)
-Recorded at MCC Recording Studio (Calgary, AB), Studio West (San Diego, CA), Rarefied Recording (San Diego, CA) and The Castle Recording Studio (Oceanside, CA)



Special thanks to our executive producers: Bud and Diane Coale, Denis and Wanda Tario, Tisha Croome, Brenda Adamcewicz, Randy Rauck, Sheila Kelly, Michael Altheim, Melanie Kriete, Stacey Monaghan, Kathleen Lang, Margaret Banas, David Coleman, Christine Perkins, and “Acro Granny.”

-Original painting completed by GEORGINA ANN HAWITT in front of live audience March 10th, 2017 at National Music Centre

-Album cover design/layout ERIC DIETERICH
all rights reserved

Released October 14, 2017

Other musicians featured:

Tenor/ Baritone Saxophone: Stephen Edward Williams 

Bass by Jamie Moyer on; Black and White, Shotgun, and I Am the Wind (Come Dance with Me)

Bongos/ Shaker/ Dumbek by Enrique Platas on; Black and White, Bad Timing, and Hey Hurrah

Violin by Christopher Vitas and Cello by Mick Fritzsching on Hey Hurrah


Cornerstones (2016) - Daring Greatly [Band]

Daring Greatly Music – 5 piece Classic Rock sound with “blood harmonies” provided by father, Dail Croome (bassist), and his sons, Patrick (acoustic guitar) and Liam Croome (keyboards) with friends Brayden Tario (drums) and Brandon Haddow (electric guitar)
Made possible by all those who participated in the “Daring To Dream Greatly” campaign.
Recorded in San Clemente CA

Released June 25, 2016
Music by Daring Greatly
Lyrics by Daring Greatly
For all tracks:
Dail Croome – Lead and background Vocals / lyrics
Patrick Croome – Lead and background vocals / Acoustic Guitar / lyrics
Liam Croome – Lead and background vocals / keys / lyrics
Brandon Haddow – Electric Guitar / lyrics
Brayden Tario – Drums / lyrics

Other musicians featured:

Bass played by Jamie Moyer on songs; Shine, Big Things Are Comin, Reflections Of Me, Find Your Serenity, Save You From, Circles, Neverland, and Sometimes

Bass played by Spencer Hinkle on songs; Against The Wall, Drive Of My Life, Find Your Serenity (Acoustic) and Don’t Let Me Down

Bongos/ Congos by Enrique Platas

Co-producer/ Sound Engineer: Scott Ragotskie
Mixing Engineer: Cedrick Courtois
Mastered by Maor Appelbaum at Maor Appelbaum Mastering – LA – USA